(417) 863-9491

Upcoming Events

    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
  • test
  • Twilight Marathon: Series Pass
  • Twilight Marathon: Team Edward Pass
  • Twilight Marathon: Team Jacob Pass
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Arts
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • Country
  • Fall Classics
  • Film
  • Midweek Matinees
  • Music
  • Ozark's Lyric Opera
  • Star Wars Saturday
  • Tours
  • Twilight Marathon
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Sun, Feb 05

Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Feb 08

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Thu, Feb 09

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$49.50 to $79.50
Fri, Feb 17

Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27.50 to $37.50
Tue, Feb 21

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Feb 22

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Thu, Feb 23

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$35 to $79
Thu, Mar 02

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$0 to $75
Sun, Mar 05

Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Mon, Mar 06

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$24 to $75
Wed, Mar 08

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Fri, Mar 10

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$0 to $132
Sat, Mar 11

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$39.50 to $89.50
Fri, Mar 17

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$44
Fri, Mar 17

Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$0 to $47.50
Sat, Mar 18

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$44
Sat, Mar 18

Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$0 to $47.50
Tue, Mar 21

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Mar 22

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Sat, Mar 25

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 4pm // Show: 5pm
$39.75 to $109.75
Sat, Mar 25

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$39.75 to $109.75
Sat, Apr 01

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$40 to $60
Sun, Apr 02

Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Apr 05

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Sat, Apr 15

Doors: 7pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $149.50
Wed, Apr 19

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Fri, Apr 21

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$44
Fri, Apr 21

Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$0 to $47.50
Tue, Apr 25

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10
Thu, Apr 27

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $55
Fri, Apr 28

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$0 to $251.50
Wed, May 03

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Sun, May 07

Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, May 17

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Tue, May 23

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10
Sun, June 04

Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, June 07

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Tue, June 20

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10
Wed, June 21

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, July 05

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Sun, July 09

Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Fri, July 14

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$49.50 to $79.50
Wed, July 19

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Tue, July 25

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10
Sat, July 29

Doors: 11:30am // Show: 12pm
$10
Sat, July 29

Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Sun, Aug 06

Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Aug 16

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Tue, Aug 22

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Aug 30

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Sun, Sept 03

Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Sept 13

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Tue, Sept 19

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Sept 27

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Sun, Oct 08

Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Oct 11

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Tue, Oct 24

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Oct 25

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Fri, Nov 03

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7pm
Fri, Nov 03

Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
Sat, Nov 04

Doors: 12:30pm // Show: 1pm
Sun, Nov 05

Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Nov 08

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Tue, Nov 21

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Nov 22

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Sun, Dec 03

Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Tue, Dec 19

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10