Search
Close this search box.

(417) 863-9491

Upcoming Events

    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
  • Featured Events
  • Twilight Marathon: Series Pass
  • Twilight Marathon: Team Edward Pass
  • Twilight Marathon: Team Jacob Pass
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Arts
  • Ballet
  • Blues
  • Christian
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Community Event
  • Concerts
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Educational
  • Fall Classics
  • Film
  • Folk
  • Guitar
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Jazz
  • Magic/Illusion
  • Midweek Matinees
  • Miscellaneous
  • Opera
  • Ozark's Lyric Opera
  • Podcasts
  • Pop
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Special Events
  • Star Wars Saturday
  • Swing
  • Theater
  • Tours
  • Tribute
  • Twilight Marathon
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Tue, June 18

Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10
Wed, June 19

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, July 03

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Fri, July 12

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Sun, July 14

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$39.50 to $79.50 before fees
Wed, July 17

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, July 24

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$49.50 to $79.50 before fees
Tue, July 30

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$50 to $185 before fees
Sun, Aug 04

Doors: 1:45pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Mon, Aug 05

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$49.50 to $99.50 before fees
Wed, Aug 07

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Thu, Aug 08

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$42 to $82 before fees
Sat, Aug 17

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$42.50 to $122.50 before fees
Wed, Aug 21

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Sept 04

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Sat, Sept 07

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25 to $169 before fees
Wed, Sept 18

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Sun, Sept 22

Doors: 1:45pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Sun, Sept 29

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$30 to $125 before fees
Wed, Oct 02

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Fri, Oct 04

Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$63 to $93
Fri, Oct 04

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$28
Sat, Oct 05

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$44 to $74
Wed, Oct 09

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $77.50 before fees
Wed, Oct 09

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$35 before fees
Fri, Oct 11

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$18
Sat, Oct 12

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35.75 to $75.75 before fees
Tue, Oct 15

Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 6:30pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Oct 16

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Sat, Oct 19

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$49.50 to $190 before fees
Wed, Oct 23

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $55 before fees
Thu, Oct 24

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$39.50 to $79.50 before fees
Sat, Oct 26

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$59.50 to $99.50 before fees
Wed, Nov 06

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Wed, Nov 20

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$0 to $10
Sun, Nov 24

Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
$31 to $180 before fees
Sat, Dec 07

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tue, Dec 31

Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
Skip to content